Teenage Dirtbag

After the success of my U2 post here’s another guilty secret! love this song! just bought it for 50p in a charity shop this morning!  Featured in the HBO series Generation kill, if you’ve not seen that mini series about the Iraq war I recommend it!

 

 

Like to also thank everybody for reading my blog and leaving comments also for talking about my blog on twitter too!

4 Comments on “Teenage Dirtbag”

  1. Jonas Brown says:

    Great tune IMO (then again I do love U2 😉 )- shame they never seemed able to follow it up

  2. SpursSimon says:

    I am far too lazy to look, but why is this in the “charts” again – is it in an advert?


Leave a Reply

