Sid Vicious-My Way.

Although with age I think Sid vicious is no hero he was a hero of mine as an impressionable young man,and I still love this track in fact I love the whole rock n roll swindle film. on another note I have been given 4 vip Justin beiber tickets for sun I will be taking my daughter and 2 friends ….. pray for me please.

4 Comments on “Sid Vicious-My Way.”

  1. You have my sympathy re Justin Bieber gig. Suggest you take earplugs (or maybe a sleeping tablet)

  2. SpursSimon says:

    I think I am one of the few (lucky) people that has never knowingly heard a Bieber track. I would like to end my days the same way


Leave a Reply

